Tel.: 0 97 23 / 93 46 8-0
 
E-Mail: info@esal-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner

Franz Josef Kamm
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 11

f.j.kamm @esal-gmbh.de

Thorsten Kamm
Geschäftsführer / Fachb. BUS-Systeme
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 15

 t.kamm@esal-gmbh.de

Anika Kamm
Geschäftsführerin / Fachb. Schaltanlagenbau
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 20

a.kamm@esal-gmbh.de

Karlheinz Gräb
Abteilungsleitung Angebote - Planung
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 13

k.graeb@esal-gmbh.de

Sabrina Handwerker
Angebote / CAD
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 29

s.handwerker@esal-gmbh.de

Jürgen Weißenberger
Elektromeister / Fachb. Schaltanlagenbau
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 23

j.weissenberger@esal-gmbh.de

Oliver Winkler
Fachberater - BUS-Systeme
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 24

o.winkler@esal-gmbh.de

Zbigniew Djakowski Dipl. Ing.
Abteilung - CAD
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 17

 z.dj@esal-gmbh.de

Alexander Denzer
Abteilungsleitung - CAD
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 26

a.denzer@esal-gmbh.de

Thomas Potsch
Auszubildender - CAD
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 35

t.potsch@esal-gmbh.de

Rüdiger Kitz
Abteilung - CAD
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 33

 r.kitz@esal-gmbh.de

Nino Herbert
Abteilung - CAD
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 25

n.herbert@esal-gmbh.de

Helmut Schilling
Technischer Berater
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 14

 H.Schilling@esal-gmbh.de

Zentrale
Info
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 0

info@esal-gmbh.de

Manuela Barth
Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 12

m.barth@esal-gmbh.de

Simone Meisner
Fakturierung
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 18

s.meisner@esal-gmbh.de

Holger Gress
Werkstattleitung
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 30

info@esal-gmbh.de

Jan Anding
Steuerungsbau
Tel.: 09723 / 934 68 31

j.anding@esal-gmbh.de