Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Franz Josef Kamm
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 11
E-Mail: f.j.kamm@esal-gmbh.de

 

Thorsten Kamm
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 15
E-Mail: t.kamm@esal-gmbh.de
 

Anika Kamm
Geschäftsführerin
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 20
E-Mail: a.kamm@esal-gmbh.de
 

.

Karlheinz Gräb
Angebote - Planung
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 13
E-Mail: k.graeb@esal-gmbh.de

Jürgen Weißenberger
Fachberater - Schaltanlagen
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 23
E-Mail: j.weissenberger@esal-gmbh.de
 

Oliver Winkler
Fachberater - BUS-Systeme
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 24
E-Mail: o.winkler@esal-gmbh.de
 

.

Zbigniew Djakowski Dipl. Ing.
Abteilungsleitung - CAD
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 17
E-Mail: z.dj@esal-gmbh.de

Georg Lamla Dipl. Ing.
Abteilung - CAD
 
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 16
E-Mail: g.lamla@esal-gmbh.de
 

Alexander Denzer
Fachberater - Schaltanlagen
Abteilung - CAD
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 26
E-Mail: a.denzer@esal-gmbh.de
 

.

Rüdiger Kitz
Fachberater - Schaltanlagen
Abteilung - CAD
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 33
E-Mail: r.kitz@esal-gmbh.de

Jessica Englert
Fachberaterin - Schaltanlagen
Abteilung - CAD
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 22
E-Mail: j.englert@esal-gmbh.de
 

Dieter Hennig
Vertrieb
 
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 21
E-Mail: d.hennig@esal-gmbh.de

.

Manuela Barth
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 12
E-Mail: buchhaltung@esal-gmbh.de

Simone Meisner
Fakturierung
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 18
E-Mail: s.meisner@esal-gmbh.de
 

Jana Löschel
Verwaltung
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 27
E-Mail: j.loeschel@esal-gmbh.de
 

.

Greß Holger
Werkstattleitung/QM
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 / 9 34 68 - 30
E-Mail: info@esal-gmbh.de

Carina Hartling
Werkstattleitung/QM
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 30
E-Mail: c.hartling@esal-gmbh.de

Jan Anding
Steuerungsbau
 
Tel.: 0 97 23 - 9 34 68 - 31
E-Mail: j.anding@esal-gmbh.de